Reviews for Bombay Bites Indian Takeaway

Rewards for Reviews: We always want to hear no matter what you have to say. Any gold club member can leave a review and we will reward you with 100 gold club points as soon as you leave the review.
To leave a review please join our Free Gold Club or Login:
Join Gold Club Sign In


Here are some reviews for Bombay Bites
Bombay Bites

Highly recommend

Very tasty food and quick delivery. Highly recommend

Catherine - Friday 8 Jan 16 19.49pm

Best Indian

Excellent restaurant, great size portions that arrive piping hot. Best Indian I have found in camden.

Tracy - Sunday 3 Nov 13 18.33pm

Best Indian

Delivered hot and plenty of it!!! Delivery guys are always smiling and polite. Best Indian food in North London. You won't be disappointed.

Tracy - Monday 28 Oct 13 19.30pm

Very good food

Very good food, lovely and fast service, at a very competitive price

HSM - Wednesday 16 Oct 13 15.37pm

VERY GOOD

VERY GOOD QUALITY FOOD AND GOOD PRICE BEST INDIAN PLACE TO EAT

ALI - Friday 4 Oct 13 16.05pm

best takeaway around

The food was amazing, all the dishes were piping hot and tasted fantastic. This is the best takeaway around, I am so glad we found you!

mark - Saturday 7 Sep 13 20.22pm

excellent food

excellent food with a wide range

Sarah parker - Saturday 7 Sep 13 18.03pm

Best I have had

Ordered 1st time since the new owners took over this place I must say the food was amazing will defiantly order again. The biryanie was the best I have had from a Indian takeaway.

Rukon - Sunday 25 Aug 13 21.38pm

Definitely recommend

the food here is excellent, and I definitely recommend this place for anyone who fancies a good meal that is not to pricey

Sarah Parker - Tuesday 20 Aug 13 22.14pm

food is excellent

This is a very nice place for a take out the food is excellent and the delivery is well timed and loads of freebies.

Nick - Monday 4 Mar 13 23.26pm

Quality indian food

Quality indian food delivered on time with LOTS of freebies!!

Aliya - Saturday 6 Oct 12 16.20pm

The curry Gotham needs

Excellent curry, arrived promptly and cooked properly, will get my butler to order again

Batman - Monday 30 Jul 12 19.35pm

favorite local

Our favorite local Indian restaurant!

Fred & Gillian - Tuesday 10 Jul 12 18.51pm

best Curry in Camden!

Great Curry! Actually i'd go as far as to say the best Curry in Camden! Lamb saagwala is always made perfect, with plenty of tender meat, crispy poppadoms and fluffy rice. AMAZING!!! :-)

Sheree Hall - Saturday 23 Jun 12 19.07pm

Tremendous food

Tremendous food we enjoyed every bite of it will definitely order again,,,,thankyou bombay bites

YRY & CO - Wednesday 15 Jun 11 18.25pm

THE BEST INDIAN FOOD

THE BEST INDIAN FOOD I HAVE HAD IN A LONG TIME. I advice all the curry lovers to try Bombay Bites before going anywhere else.

john flanagan - Sunday 1 May 11 01.54am